Tinkers Term Dates

These are the days that are included in the 38 funded weeks.
Little Tinkers is also open for day care all year except for public holidays, Christmas and the week following the August Bank Holiday - 
29th August - 2nd September
This year over Christmas (2022), we are closed for the week beginning 26th December. We reopen on Monday January 3rd 2023.

Non funded days:

During the school holidays, we will be running a holiday club for our Tinkers children and their siblings. This will run the same way as usual so please sign up in advance.

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 2nd September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October- Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

Bank Holidays : closed

 

Drop Ins

Once every short term, parents and carers are invited to join us for an informal chat about their 'Little Tinker' over a drink and some nibbles.  

We look forward to seeing you there.